Styringsgrupper

Spesialsalater

Gartnerhallen

Anders Hørte

Telefon: 90155644

E-post: anders@spesialsalat.no

Henrik Raastad Hoel

Telefon: 91832835

E-post: henrik@bogh.no

Terje Nærstad

Telefon: 90600761

E-post: linnes@linnes.no

Nordgrønt

Johan Morten Haugan

Telefon: 97539231

E-post: Post@nordfjaeran-sondre.no

Trond Skjældal

Telefon: 92221113

E-post: trond@hanasand.no

Uavhengig

Gjermund Kristoffersen

Telefon: 92423543

E-post: gjermund@elstoen.no

Hans Albert Huseby

Telefon: 90786545

E-post: hans-albert@husebygaard.no

Sten Myrvold

Telefon: 97027355

E-post: rst-myh@online.no