Styringsgrupper

Kålrot

Nordgrønt

Sverre Huseby

Telefon: 92614814

E-post: shuseby@online.no

John Borten

Telefon: 47414734

E-post: john.borten@gmail.com

Jone Wiig

Telefon: 90194969

E-post: jone@jjwiig.no

Hans Gregers Kure

Telefon: 90963919

E-post: hans@kuregaard.no

Gartnerhallen

Nikolai Skrettingland

Telefon: 91546773

E-post: Nikolai.skrettingland@lyse.net

Thorleif Dahl

Telefon: 90933316

E-post: thorvda@online.no

Tor Henrik Viken

Telefon: 94853836

E-post: th.viken@online.no

Hans Kristian Huuse

Telefon: 95280123

E-post: hkhuuse@gmail.com

Vervik

Johannes Wiig

Telefon: 91330837

E-post: johannes.wiig@kleppnett.no